Zoom Details

 

Main Panel

Beginning at 12:00 pm EDT / 9:00 am PDT

  

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87216723195?pwd=aTR1K29ySmVTdkU4blorZ2N5OTArUT09
Password: bcorp

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +13462487799,,87216723195#,,,,0#,,894832# or +16465588656,,87216723195#,,,,0#,,894832#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 346 248 7799 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 9128 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799

Webinar ID: 872 1672 3195
Password: 894832
International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kwVlWIB4m

 

Breakout Rooms

Beginning at 12:50 pm EDT / 9:50 am PDT

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4701066440?pwd=M05XR3pvZ0x0STFzREZhYnFVaFZQdz09

Meeting ID: 470 106 6440
Password: bcorp

One tap mobile
+16475580588,,4701066440#,,,,0#,,475583# Canada
+17789072071,,4701066440#,,,,0#,,475583# Canada

Dial by your location
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 204 272 7920 Canada
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
Meeting ID: 470 106 6440
Password: 475583
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd40tEiGnb